The Rocky Mountain states work together to tackle our region’s challenges and advance its goals.

Region XI Leadership

XI

2015 NAR Rocky Mountain Region XI

View Leadership Information

Linda Rheinberger

Linda Rheinberger,Region XI Vice President

BHHS Nevada Properties
10777 W. Twain Avenue, Suite 333   •   Las Vegas, NV 89146
(702) 807-3546   •   LindaRheinberger@gmail.com

Amy Dorsey

Amy Dorsey, Region XI RPAC Trustee
Federal Disbursment Committee

Slifer, Smith & Frampton / Hyatt
148 Beaver Creek Plaza  •   Beaver Creek, CO 81620
970-845-9400   •   Mobile: 970-471-2374
ADorsey@Slifer.net

Michael Labout

Michael Labout, Region XI RPAC
Trustee Fundraising Committee

ERA Shields Real Estate
5475 Tech Center Dr, Ste 300,  •   Colorado Springs, CO 80919
719-535-7354   •   Mobile: 719-338-4766
Michael@Labout.com

Chris Nichols

Chris Nichols, Region XI RPAC
Trustee Fundraising Committee

Prudential Utah Elite – AF
315 S. 500 E. #202  •   American Fork, UT 84003
801-763-1001   •   chris@utahrepro.com

Kenny Parcell

Kenny Parcell, Region XI RPAC
Vice President Elect

Equity Real Estate
1218 E. 7800 S #150  •   Sandy, UT 84094
(800) 785-9995   •   Kenny@kennyparcell.com

Karen Valentine-Pond

Karen Valentine-Pond, 2014 Region XI Immediate Past Vice President

Valentine Real Estate
418 E University   •   Laramie, WY 82070
307-742-3255   •   Mobile: 307-760-2687
KLVPond@aol.com

Close  

 

State Association Leadership

Arizona landscape photo

Arizona Association of REALTORS®

www.aaronline.com   |   View Leadership Information

Jim Sexton

Jim Sexton, President

Arizona Association of REALTORS®
Realty ONE Group
11211 N. Tatum Blvd. #200   •   Phoenix, AZ 85028
602-953-4000
jims@realtyonegroup.com

Paula Serven

Paula Serven, President-Elect

Arizona Association of REALTORS®
Dominic & Co International Realty
7440 E. Pinnacle Peak Road   •   Scottsdale, AZ 85254
480-999-7888
pserven@cox.net

Lori Doerfler

Lori Doerfler, ABR, CRS, GRI, SRES, Treasurer

Arizona Association of REALTORS®
Realty ONE Group Mountain Desert
20 N. Acoma Blvd.   •  Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403
928-680-7350
lori@loridee.com

Paula Monthofer

Paula Monthofer, First Vice President

Arizona Association of REALTORS®
West USA Realty Flagstaff
2500 S. Woodlands Village #3   •   Flagstaff, AZ 86001
928-779-5354
pmonthofer@mac.com

K. Michelle Lind, Esq.

K. Michelle Lind, Esq., CEO

Arizona Association of REALTORS®
255 E. Osborn Rd., Ste. 200   •   Phoenix, AZ 85012
602-248-7787
michellelind@aaronline.com

Evan Fuchs

Evan Fuchs, Immediate Past President

Arizona Association of REALTORS®
Bullhead Laughlin Realty
2765 Highway 95   •   Bullhead City, AZ 86442
928-704-6700   •   Mobile: 928-542-8610
REALTOR@BullheadLaughlin.com

Close  

Colorado landscape photo

Colorado Association of REALTORS®

www.coloradorealtors.com   |   View Leadership Information

David Barber

David Barber, 2015 Chair

Colorado Association of REALTORS®
RE/MAX Unlimited Inc.
3300 S. Parker Rd., #100   •   Aurora, CO 80014
303-671-3037
djbarber@REALTOR.com

Alan Lovitt

Alan Lovitt, 2015 Chair-Elect

Colorado Association of REALTORS®
RE/MAX Advantage Realty, Inc.
6572 Whistle Bay Drive   •   Colorado Springs, CO 80923
719-338-0004
alanjlovitt@realtor.com

Barbara Asbury

Barbara Asbury, Treasurer

Colorado Association of REALTORS®
Peak Realty & Consulting, LLC.
P.O. Box 28 • Woodland Park, CO 80866
719-337-7033   •   bgasbury@gmail.com

Jolon Ruch

Jolon Ruch, Immediate Past President

Colorado Association of REALTORS®
Keller Williams Preferred Realty
11859 Pecos Street, #200   •   Westminster, CO 80234
303-579-3322
jolon@jolonruch.com

Donald E. Flynn

Donald E. Flynn, CEO/CFO

Colorado Association of REALTORS®
309 Inverness Way South   •   Englewood, CO 80112
303-790-7099
dflynn@ColoradoREALTORS.com

Close  

Photo of Lake Tahoe

Nevada Association of REALTORS®

www.nvar.org   |   View Leadership Information

Kevin Sigstad

Kevin Sigstad, President

Nevada Association of REALTORS®
RE/MAX Premier Properties
5476 Reno Corporate Drive   •   Reno, NV 89511
775-828-3700   •   Mobile: 775-745-2074
ksigstad@premierpropertiesnv.com

David Tina

Dave Tina, President-Elect

Nevada Association of REALTORS®
Urban Nest Realty
10273 Early Morning Avenue   •   Las Vegas, NV 89135
702-853-2444   •  
tinaelite@aol.com

Greg Martin

Greg Martin, Treasurer

Nevada Association of REALTORS®
Coldwell Banker Algerio/Q-Team Realty
700 Idaho Street   •   Elko, NV 89801
775-738-4078   •  
greg@cbelko.com

Teresa McKee

Teresa McKee, CEO

Nevada Association of REALTORS®
760 Margrave Drive, Suite 200  •   Reno, NV 89502
775-829-5911   •  
teresa@nvar.org

Kolleen Kelley

Kolleen Kelley, Immediate Past President

Nevada Association of REALTORS®
Golden Real Estate and Investments
3890 Dazzler Court   •   Las Vegas, NV 89147
702-651-8886   •   Mobile: 702-261-0700
vegaskelley@aol.com

Close  

Photo of historic building in New Mexico

REALTORS® Association of New Mexico

www.nmrealtor.com   |   View Leadership Information

Baro K. Shalizi

Baro K. Shalizi, President

REALTORS® Association of New Mexico
Shalizi Real Estate
2199 Candelero St   •   Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-474-4203   •   Mobile: 505-670-8431
shalizi@aol.com

Patricia Fell

Patricia Fell, President-Elect

REALTORS® Association of New Mexico
RE/MAX Silver Advantage
314 East 14th Street
Silver City, NM 88061
575-538-1460   •   patfell@remax.net

Victoria Murphy

Victoria Murphy, Treasurer

REALTORS® Association of New Mexico
Sotheby's Int. RE/Grant
326 Grant Ave
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-538-3847   •   VictoriaSantaFe@gmail.com

M. Steven Anaya

Steven Anaya, CEO

REALTORS® Association of New Mexico
2201 Brothers Road   •   Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-982-2442
MStevenAnaya@NMREALTOR.com

Sandylee Pasquale

Sandylee Pasquale, Immediate Past President

REALTORS® Association of New Mexico
Pasquale Realty
9004 Menaul NE, Suite 17   •   Albuquerque, NM 87112
505-296-5636   •   Mobile: 505-280-6323
Pasquale@swcp.com

Close  

Photo of snow covered mountains in Utah

Utah Association of REALTORS®

www.utahrealtors.com   |   View Leadership Information

Ryan Kirkham

Ryan Kirkham, President

Utah Association of REALTORS®
Kirkham Real Estate
1440 S. Foothill Dr., Ste. 250   •   Salt Lake City, UT 84108
801-272-7277
Ryan@KirkhamRE.com

Chris Nichols

Chris Nichols, President-Elect

Utah Association of REALTORS®
Prudential Utah Elite
315 S. 500 E. #202   •   American Fork, UT 84003
801-368-5337
chris@utahrepro.com

DeAnna Dipo

DeAnna Dipo, Vice President

Utah Association of REALTORS®
Coldwell Banker Residential
7730 S Union Park Ave #600   •   Midvale, UT 84047
801-272-7277
Deanna.dipo@utahhomes.com

Donna Smith

Donna Smith, Treasurer

Utah Association of REALTORS®
RE/MAX First Realty
1224 S River Road #A200  •   St. George, UT 84790
435-674-0111
donna@utahremax.com

Chris Kyler

Chris Kyler, CEO

Utah Association of REALTORS®
230 W. Towne Ridge Pkwy, Ste. 500   •   Sandy, UT 84070
800-594-8933
Chris@UtahREALTORS.com

Rick Southwick

Rick Southwick, Immediate Past President

Utah Association of REALTORS®
Keller Williams Success Realty
5711 S. 1475 E   •   South Ogden, UT 84403
801-475-9900   •   Mobile: 801-941-6188
rickutah@kw.com

Close  

Wyoming landscape photo

Wyoming Association of REALTORS®

www.wyorealtors.com   |   View Leadership Information

Steven Beazley

Steven Beazley, President

Wyoming Association of REALTORS®
Home Source Realty
804 W Main   •   Riverton, WY 82501
307-856-4663  •  
SBeazley@Wyoming.com

Gunnar Malm

Gunnar Malm, President-Elect

Wyoming Association of REALTORS®
Coldwell Banker The Property Exchange
255 Storey Blvd   •   Cheyenne, WY 82009
307-632-6481
gunnarm21@gmail.com

Shelley Duncan

Shelly Duncan, VP/Treasurer

Wyoming Association of REALTORS®
Wagons West Realty
1933 Main Street   •   Torrington, WY 82240
307-532-3771   •  
ShellyDuncanRealtor@gmail.com

Guyla Greenly

Guyla Greenly, CEO

Wyoming Association of REALTORS®
951 Werner Court, Suite 300   •   Casper, WY 82601
307-237-4085   •   Mobile: 307-333-3678
GGreenly@WyoREALTORS.com

Aaron (Ron) Adams

Aaron (Ron) Adams,Immediate Past President

Wyoming Association of REALTORS®
Jackson Hole Real Estate Associates
455 (B) West Broadway   •   Jackson, WY 83001
307-733-6060   •   Mobile: 307-690-0761
RonAdams@jhrea.com

Close